Assignment #3


Question 1:  Describe one of your Chosen Identities on this identity map.  What is it?  Why did you choose this identity?

One of my chosen identities on my identity map was anime. Anime is like japanese cartoons and is very popular around the world. I choose this identity because I watched Anime all my life and I enjoy watching it.

Question 2:  Describe one of your Assigned Identities on this identity map.  What is it?  Why is this an identity something that is fixed for you, and cannot be changed?

One of my assigned identities on my identity map is that I was born in Oakland, California. This assigned identity is my country of birth which no one can change unless it’s illegal. That is why it is fixed to me.

4 thoughts on “Assignment #3”

    1. Hey Angel thank you for visiting my blog and I’m glad that you also love dogs and love watching anime as well.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *