Assignment# 7

Did you receive any comments to your blog?  If so, from whom?  What did they say?

Yes I have received comments from my blogs and it was from Angel Rodriguez. Angel said that he also loves dog and loves watching anime too.

Which students did you write a blog comment for?

I wrote a blog comment for Shania Brown and Victor.

Copy and paste the comment you made for each student in the space below:

Dear Shania Brown,

Thank you for sharing your work. My name is Long Nguyen and I am a student at Fremont High School.
Something I liked about your work was that it was very creative and pretty.
Something I have a question about is what did the two hands represent in the middle of your shadowbox. Please feel free to comment on my work in the future. The address of my student blog is https://longnfhs2021.edublogs.org
Thank You!

Dear Victor,

Thank you for sharing your work. My name is Long Nguyen and I am a student at Fremont High School.
Something I liked about your work was that I also love the raiders and you were very creative about your work.
Something I have a question about is why did you write a red X mark on Donald Trump’s face. Please feel free to comment on my work in the future. The address of my student blog is https://longnfhs2021.edublogs.org.
Thank You!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *